Contact

Cory Cowley – Business Manager
Email: c.cowley@sasktel.net
Cell: 306-292-7160

 

Darryl Wilcox – Business Agent
Email: d.wilcox@sasktel.net
Cell: 306-380-4450

 

Lloyd Sali – Business Agent
Email: salilloyd@gmail.com
Cell: 306-540-5812

 

Amber Volk - Office Manager/ Dispatcher
Email: amber.v@sasktel.net 
Phone: 306-665-7718

 

Bryce Unruh - Organizer
Email: b.unruh@sasktel.net

Phone: 306-227-7190

 

Laurel Sexsmith - Member Services/ Dues/ Resumes
Email: oe870@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-665-7718

 

Fran Ferster - Benefits Coordinator
Email: f.ferster@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-653-4472

 

Sheryl McPhee- Online Training/ Apprenticeship
Email: sheryl.m@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-653-1250

 

Kim Larsen- Pension
Email: oe870trustfunds@sasktel.net
Phone: 306-653-2686

 

 

We are located at:

2175 Airport Drive

Saskatoon SK 

S7K 3N2